First Blog of 2012: Turning a New Forest

Published January 12, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hey!  I’m Swaniel Rose Angel Harrienger.

I wish to God I could forget 2011.

The worst thing that’s ever happened to me that year in my life:  Daniel Paul Harrienger II, now my ex, broke up with me on Facebook, on Saturday, November 19, 2011.  Since then, I’ve been replacing man with pen and paper.  And until either Daniel himself comes back to me, or we’re just plain friends for always and eternity (and I might as well just quit relationships altogether), I’ll just write and write and write until death does me part.

2012 is the year turning over a whole Forks, Washington, forest, is going to have to be devastating yet miraculous.  I really can’t wait to show myself and people themselves that I’m a Cinderella Bitch in this motherfucker.

I am so tired of being turned down everytime I want to have fun.  I now realize that having fun and everything else has costs.  My big mouth cost me a relationship, and a grandmother who wants me out of the house ASAP.  I want to reverse that, if possible, and even keep my mouth glued shut or to the fucking sound recorder, which I want to record my voice to reading books, but I ain’t sure which one, though, in my room or at the park.

I really want to say to relationships two words:  Fuck.  You.

I’ll update as soon as I get here tomorrow.

XOXO

Swaniel Rose Angel Harrienger

Leave a Reply

