Single Insomniac….Para Siempre????

Published January 20, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hey, people!  Maverick Swaniel here.  It’s been 8 days since my debut post.  Here’s the update:

I restart class on March 19, 2012.  I’m on academic suspension and now I’m really guilty of not doing as I was told in the first place.  Had I did everything right in the first place and left the devil’s ass, I would have had it all a long time ago.  But, since I got myself to blame, I’ll just have to make do with what I got and improve it to get what I lost for now.  It will take time and patience, however, so I must control myself and try not to go bananas on myself for getting nothing on my first try at having a new life.

I’ve been mentally envisioning myself as a lonewolf insomniac due to my obsession with school and how it will affect my health.  It just sucks whiskey and bites beef jerky.  I don’t know, but I think it will happen the minute I start class and become so enticed by the schoolwork itself that I might not even go to sleep again until the work is over for the weekend (that might not happen either).  But that vision keeps on nagging at me for some reason and…..guilt might be the reason for this particular bite in my ass.

I recently remade my Facebook album for my Artlist Collection The Dog playing cards.  The quality was not to my liking and I was missing one playing card.  This time- I put two of my recent King of Hearts by accident, so that was easy to fix!  Yay!  I should post another status with this post sometime anyway, right after I get the Facebook part edited.

I really don’t understand me as much as I used to, but I think I imitate my mother too much, and I think that needs to stop, really because I am sick and tired of people trying to make me force my adult maturity on myself and grow up in a speed that is soooooooo breakneck, I might go crazy about myself and nobody else until my life ends too early too late.  I must mature at a medium fast pace so as not to go bananas in the future.

Writing recipes.  Writing about dogs so I can put it on my album when I edit it so people can understand what kind of breed it is, even if it is repetitive on 36 pictures.  I just hate it when I have to come to the library and thinking about things that should have been gone a long time ago.  For example, I really am thinking about being a forever lonewolf insomniac due to not taking my pills for every night before bed.  Why are these haunting memories happening to me?!  I feel like shit at home right now due to my boredom.

I just need to get a new hobby……besides this shit.  I’m so bored it sucks!  But I don’t know which hobby I should do!  That’s what bothers me when it comes to doing something new.  I just need to quit being on the damn computer so damn much and I hate being slandered……..by my own grandma.  But, the hell with this!  I don’t care what life throws at me.  I’m going to be the Cinderella Diva of 2012!

Well, other than all this, I’m strong as hell and let shit be in this motherfucker! I’ll let y’all know when I become an insomniac for life!  #JustSaying

Love,

Maverick Swaniel Harrienger

Leave a Reply

