OMG! What A Disaster Of A Morning!

Published January 29, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

I can’t believe this!  This morning I had to leave after I got up!  Shit, am I so stupid!  I need to start taking action on myself and stop making mistakes ALREADY!

Right now, I’m rewriting my first unscripted poetic confession as Lancelot Rose da Vinci.  Then I’ll be having some fun for the rest of the day while the library is open.

I can’t even believe that last week was so not my week, but fuck it.  I’m going to have to put spectacular on the line here and put boring routines-two of them-in my life ’til I’m adapted to them and try not to break them too much.

I’m a have to quit my love for man for awhile because I can’t stand my mother’s hurting my stepfather, who my grandma can’t stand anymore.  Pen, paper, and lilterature are now my boyfriends……until a miracle pops up.  I can’t tell you what they are though.

Tomorrow I’m going to the doctor to get my routine physical done, after I visit Thelma, my social worker.  Then I’m going to go to the college library and have some fun.  Then I go home and tell Grandma what’s going on with me (physically).

The rest of the week I’ll let God choose for Himself.

I’ll have to put my health update here in the private category, if any day is free.

TTYL.

Love,

Maverick Swaniel ❤

Leave a Reply

