Shitty Start to the Morning (No hurt feelings)

Published February 7, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hey people!  Here is a morrow I wish to Jesus to help me forget:

This morning, I woke before my 5 am alarm went off.  Then I was writing on some sketch paper about The Mayan Astrology.  Here is something about me and international astrology:  I.  Is.  Obsessed.

Back to the shitty ass morning.  Later on, I went to the kitchen to write the rest of the past days of 2012 (so far) and then the shit hit the fan.  The rest is up to God to put up with,

Now I’m writing a recipe of Lincoln’s Red Velvet Cheesecake Cake.  Here’s the link:

http://www.erinsfoodfiles.com/2010/04/lincolns-red-velvet-cheesecake-cake.html

Sorry I can’t put personal shit on here for the world to see.  No longer my problem.

I’ll write later.

♥Maverick Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

