Update!

Published February 15, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hi, people!  It’s been a while, so here goes:

I don’t have my cell phone right now because I broke someone else’s phone.  And now I have to wait till after March 1 to get it back.  After March 4, I have to get service again.  I have been getting worse with my anger and now I have to really bounce my ass back to the person I was till I was ten.  It will be hard, but it will be done!

Well, that’s it for me today.  See ya!

Love,

♥Maverick Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

