Truth Hurts, But……

Published February 19, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

I’m getting worse.  I thought I was getting my anger under control, but I was wrong.  And now I wish I had NOT thrown my late Game Boy against the bedroom wall. I’m so depressed and so sorry for the fact that I have two Game Boy games without a system.  Kinda like 2 kids without a father.  Right?

I am so sorry for the arguments, Grandma.  I’ll make it up to you.  Right now, though……reality is stabbing me in the heart and in the brain so damn much I can’t take it anymore.  So much a night shift first job is going to have to be the first thing to do when I get out of this damn hole of destruction.  But if I get put out cause of my shit and I live with Mother and the world has nothing to do with me……..let’s just say God is going to let me live an insomniac in hell, man.

To tell you all the truth, I am so depressed I need someone to be my emotion buddy, someone I can talk to without going to sleep angry or even going to sleep with tears seeping out of my eyes.  Cause I’m so ugly inside it hurts!  IT HURTS!!!!!!!!!!  *crying inside her heart*

Peace.

♥Maverick Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

