New Update!

Published February 29, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hi people!  Sorry I didn’t do this earlier, but here is the update:

I accidentally erased all my stuff on my ereader and had to restore my 129 songs back.  Now a bunch of these classics from the Project Gutenberg site is now in my ereader and I can’t wait to read them!  One at a time is best.

It’s not much, but that’s the least I can honestly do for myself.  For now.

As I’m downloading classics to my ereader…..trying to download my favorites and it’s frustrating!  AS HELL!  But I’ll live, anyway.

I don’t know how many I can extract in one day, but let’s try that and see if I can prevent myself from being stupid.

I hate cutting shit short, but I can’t be on this computer for very much longer cause I got to get home so grandma can cook some supper (otherwise I’ll have to eat a turkey bologna sandwich).

So I’ll be getting my main task done, and I’ll probably see you tomorrow, although I don’t know for sure.  So just chill….till the next episode.

Love,
♥Maverick Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

