New School Update No. 1

Published April 2, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hey people!  It’s been a while since I updated, so here goes:

Mom and stepdad stayed last night and Mom is supposed to go to the DTC (Downtown Transfer Center) to get my LIFT card so I won’t have to go get seven dollar passes every single week.  That will last for 3 years.

Please know that I am not used to independence, but I better be ready to get used to it sooner or later, cause I’m a need it.

Love,

♥Maverick Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

