New School Report!

Published April 10, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hey people!  Sorry for the delays.  Been busy with school and personal business.

I just want y’all to know that I love all of you dearly and that I will be better in the coming days, and I will get my medicine back.  Eventually.

Until May 4, or earlier, my Vyvanse I’ll have no choice but to do without. because I lost the paper RX to that.

This morning was okay, despite an unexpected emotional visit to Thelma, my social worker.  Shit, it’s tough to try and confess, but I have to take the next step in life one baby step at a time.

I’m doing reading logs right now, so I’ll try to get another report ASAP.  They’re inevitably important, so I can’t miss those for class, so CIAO!

Love,

♥Maverick Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

