Update!

Published April 24, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hey people!  Just a little recap before I do some homework:

I got an 84 in my reading class, so I’ll be very happy to go for the dream career I’ve always wanted.  But I have to get out of my hole first.

I just had to let Thelma over, and now I’m just better, thinking about how good I feel going to school.  Just went to facebook as Lancelot Rose Vinci.  Did a few things in my games.  As Axelle Camelot Raine-the other Facebook-I won a Words With Friends challenge against myself (Lancelot).  Now that feels so good!

I have to get to work on my last few summaries, and then I’ll try to get a few poems in courtesy of PoemHunter.com.

Love,

♥Maverick Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

