Mini Semester Almost OVA!

Published May 3, 2012 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hey people!  It’s been awhile since I wrote, but the good news is:

The semester is almost ova!

I think I still got a B- in my only class, Read 0309.  I will be taking the exit exam tomorrow, the test that will seal my fate.

The bad news about this is:  I threw away all the work from the reading labs and I forgot to keep them all, except one or two of them, and I doubt the professor will accept the remaining labs I did.  I hope I don’t get him in a really bad mood, which is never is, so……*whisper* Wish me luck on that one.

This morning, I got forced out of bed, and since then, I’ve been starving, trying to keep it under control with Pepsi Max, which is some but not much help in doing so.  Damn this.

I’ve been trying to blog as much as possible this mini, but to very little avail, due to the Family Springer Show at home.  But, other than that, I’m fine.

Just got my pills yesterday and I hope to follow through my natural agenda, like I promised myself this year on Jan. 1, for the rest of the year.

I have to tell you, people are making me feel shitty, but I ain’t letting that get to me.

Love,

♥Maverick Swaniel Genji♥

Leave a Reply

