If Only…..(Update)

Published May 23, 2013 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hey people!  Here’s the short heads-up with my relationship (The post is on my Lancelot Rose Vinci account on Facebook):

If I don’t post anymore about it (my relationship)-and, yes, I must confess, I did this a few times on Facebook-and I write the word friendship, it’s cause I don’t want people bitching at my boyfriend for my doing shit.  Period.  If I ever mention relationship, it’s twixt anyone in my family and myself, is all.  Sorry for the inconvenience, ladies and gentlekitties, I just can’t take being bitched at as okay.  Just honestly can’t.  If I post something as family wise, just know that people can get tempted to do relationship with love, too, but, for me, it won’t happen again.

Leave a Reply

