Things That Piss Me The Fuck Off Tuesday: 10.8.2013 Edition (Part One)

Published October 8, 2013 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Suicidal emotions.  They are the reasons I have to make myself smile, even though my heart is broken…all because of some shit I regret writing on this blog.  He has chosen his family and friends, but! will I choose suicide over this?  Hell no, I won’t, why?  Suicide will not be the answer to this nightmare in the coldest country in the universe:  Yes, you cold-hearted ass Americans! I’m so talking about you!  Most of you are so cold-hearted I can’t even believe…. after I go to Japan or Italy, the chances of me coming back to America will probably be so fucking slim because, are there not supposed to be MANNERS, GODDAMNIT!  Cause I’m sick and tired of being single, so if it means crying Jesus Christ Niagara Falls for a while and then the plan is committedly done, then what?!  I’m a Japanese citizen-to-be and, yes, I’m sorry, but I’m approving this message anyway!
Being single is pissing me off so much I might as well plan my permanent vacation to Japan now while my college is still grabbing me by the hair.  Community college, that is.  Damn.  This.  Nutty.  Crap.
That’s all I have to say.

Now that’s all off of my chest, let me say that love bites everyone!  Okay?!
As Animal Rights by Wolfgang Gartner and Deadmau5 is playing on my radio, I will try to adjust to being single again. But, I will restrict myself to myself on this blog, only.  Trust me, it is better this way, really.

This is Part 1 of this blog post, I will post more as I make myself more composed.

Until then, however, I will have no choice but to keep my mouth closed about shit, personal wise.

Love,

♥Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

