Me, Myself, and Music Monday: 10.14.2013 Edition

Published October 14, 2013 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Now I’m all cleared up, let me tell you all about me and my Fuck me epiphany in a few sentences:

I selfishly spent all my food stamps on junk food, except $7.
I lied about it, then cried myself shifty as fuck as MOST of it was taken back.
I wish I had a Blu E-cigarette and some Samuel Adams chocolate lager to relax me, I fucking thought to myself, crying my goddamn eyes out and feeling shifty as fuck.
I slowly am feeling better now, but, my headache is being a bitch still, okay?

Moral of the story: God provideth if asked for, but if thou abuseth, He will taketh away, so make the honorable decision and do the honorable thing in grocery shopping.  And in life, as well.

Today’s song lyrics are from Epiphany by Staind, from the 2001 album, Break the Cycle:

‘Cause it’s always raining in my head
Forget all the things I should have said

This song I won’t play tonight, unless I start feeling shitty again, then, yeah, I will start playing that shit on repeat.  I might have to start playing Pressure, too, cause of this blinding headache I got from myself being shitty.  No need to crave beer or a Blu e-cigarette starter kit cause of myself causing me to feel shitty.

Late,

♥Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

