Things That Piss Me The Fuck Off Tuesday: 10.29.2013 Edition

Published October 30, 2013 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hi, people!  Sorry about my 8 day hiatus, but I will make it up to you someday.

http://www.nationalpost.com/m/wp/blog.html?b=news.nationalpost.com/2013/10/28/parents-charged-after-baby-girl-forced-to-live-in-her-own-excrement-locked-in-trunk-of-mothers-car-since-birth

This story….One word at a time is best, so….I just can’t help but wonder how I myself would have turned out if this happened to me….Hell, I would be incapable of writing this right now, right?

If the Portuguese couple were in America, and this happened….Boy, they would be buried in ashes right now, instead of jailed.  Hoping Rick Steves doesn’t have to hear me say:
The only reason this couple, these unfit motherfuckers, is pissing me the fuck off is because this little girl…..this girl….is not going to see her siblings….like, ever, because of them, her deadbeat parents!  Even worse, she won’t even speak!  I wish, just wish, if an American couple adopts her, and this little girl never sees the deadbeat motherfuckers again, she’ll be better off representing our Special Olympics happily, in Jesus’ name!  I need that to happen….cause ain’t nobody got time for deadbeats or designer whores!

Like this meme said, WHY THE FUCK DO YOU KEEP HAVING KIDS IF YOU’RE BROKE?

Can’t blog too much, as it’s almost Wednesday morning at midnight, so…buonanotte….

Love,

♥Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

