Me, Myself, + Music Monday: 11.25.2013 Edition

Published November 25, 2013 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

Hi, people!  Here’s what’s been up with me lately:

The Google Play Store is so filled with shit that can really give you downloaders remorse!  I became one gettin’ jiggy with it…so much so that I had to uninstall some and reinstalled some others, the latest of the reinstalled is Songza, and, as much as I wanted to, I couldn’t install Moviepop on my phone.

I afflicted myself with that remorse.  Seriously.  But all that is behind me now.  Sorry for yellow teeth, bad breath, and dirty ass t-shirt, but that will be erased tomorrow, when social worker and I meet….the sooner the hygiene is met, the better I’m a be!

Listening to The Dubstep Dictionary by Songza while making myself calm down about a dumbass saying he’s not an impostor, which he is, and put his wife in a world of hurt….. I hope that bitch gets to prison…and ass raped, for all I care!  Here’s his other ex…oh, God!  Can he be banned from education and relationships already?!  Because he is fucking STUPID! 😡
Sorry.

Let’s get to the Music part of this before the dumbass on TV kills my endorphins.

Today’s song, brought to you by Songza, is Holdin’ On (Skrillex and Nero Remix) by Monsta.  Moving song…..for such a favorite music genre!

Well, that’s it for today, folks!  See you tomorrow!

Love,

♥Swaniel♥

♥SwaniRose♥

Leave a Reply

