Things That Piss Me The Fuck Off Tuesday: 1.7.2014 Edition

Published January 8, 2014 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

It’s day 7 of 2014 and I just got repissed the MF off by a flashback:  The flashback of being hit on by a FB friend who wants nothin’ but use me for the P.  A New Yorker TRIED to fuck my relationship with my novio up by hitting me with the truth―which, by the way, pisses me off more than Josh Groban, lol―but, then, I just realized one thing that made all shit clear: If I can prevent such scandals from ever happening again, first promise-not threaten, but promise!-to block, from my FBs, every dumbass MF who doesn’t understand the terms in a relationship, taken, and the most important word that they don’t ever understand:  no.  And, then, just then…should they never….BLOCK ‘EM ANYWAY!  When I blocked that NYer, all I could say to myself was:  Mission A-f***ing-ccomplished.  If I could go back to 2011, when I was procrastinating from community college, because I chose to, I would have my sister, Kayla Maxwell, slap my face with textbook, but, the truth is:  I can’t, so I shan’t, anyway…..*sigh*.  The good news, however, is:  I have blocked a few dumbasses from my FB view as Swaniel, and, boy! do I feel amazing as ever in 2014!  So, all my taken people,

♪If ya happy and ya know it,
Block Scandalous
If ya happy and ya know it,
Block Scandalous
If ya happy with ya lovelife
And really wanna be a hub or wife
If ya happy and ya know it
Block Scandalous!♪

So, ‘member that, and all will watch they mouth once the block is on ’em!  Guaranteed!  #InJesusName

I know, I should have done this blog last Tuesday, but, hey, I will make it up to you all in 2014!  I promise!

55 m before bedtime, so….

Happy 2014 to all!  Follow me on Twitter:

@SwaniRoseDagger
@ExodusRoseBlade

(ICYMI:  I will be doing Twitter #3 in 8 days, so watch out now!)

Follow or Friend Request Me on Facebook:

Swaniel Genji (Megan Linda Sparks)
Lancelot Rose Vinci (Maverick Swaniel)

(ICYMI:  FB #3 will be created as well, folks!)

Follow me on Instagram:

@pikalover2010

Follow my blogs on Tumblr:

Swaniel Dagger Rose Angel
Peace, Love, Literature, Music, Sex
Favorite Recipe Card Box of Swaniel Quartermaine
Katsumi Amaterasu Natsumi Harrienger
L’evoluzione Sesso Di Un Bel Romanzo

I will see you all tomorrow.

♥Swaniel♥

Leave a Reply

