WTF?: 361 Days Later.

Published September 10, 2016 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

361 days.  What the fuck?!

The reason why I wrote this heading is because life gave me so many fucking lemons it wasn’t so funny at all.  I can’t believe that I put off blogging for that amount of time.  I dont want to remember the bullshit I put people through in 2011.  I’m also lucky for this truth:  As much as I didn’t want to decide 5.5 years ago…  I may never have his trust ever again, but I’m so fucking sorry for having a crush on my own high school choir teacher.  My grandma was so fucking right.  If I were given the choice between doing high school all over again and being in Hell’s Kitchen in CA for dinner….I’d pick Hell’s Kitchen.  Fuck my fantasies of what should’ve happened.  I made my fucking deathbed….I deserve to lie in that motherfucker.  Period.

Now that I let bygones be bygones, I can update.  I started a video blog on my ex-boyfriend’s 24th birthday, the day my current boyfriend, James, broke up with me.  I was so fucking heartbroken.  That breakup didn’t last, however:  Jamesy + I are still together.  The fucked-up part:  He was born 5 months, 1 week, 6 days after me, but that ain’t no big deal.

For my 24th….I got a Chi named Otis.  4 weeks + 1 day before I turned 24.  Sometime after that, in July, a Maltese named Bernie, came into my life.  I’m now a pet parent.  This is a healthier distraction in the course of 5 months, a week and 3 days than the fucking past could ever give me.  Right now, as I’m writing, Otis is sleeping on my lap, while Bernie is sleeping in front of my bedroom door.

I have a job with my 69-year-old neighbor, George, as of my 24th birthday.  It’s great.

Also I started a YouTube reading series, Literature is Medicine.  The current book for the pilot is Twilight by Stephenie Meyer, whose latest book will be out by 11/29.

I’m getting back to the normal before all the bullshit ever happened.  Slowly, but surely.

I can’t think of anything else to write about, so I’m going to sign off for now.

Sincerely, Ash

Leave a Reply

