Me, Myself, + Music Monday: 11/28/2016 Edition, aka: The Writer, The Gangsta, + The War of the Chores Edition

Published November 28, 2016 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

The photo collage is from Stephen King’s Twitter page, while the song on repeat is from a 2006 gangster rap album, from my Google Play Music department.  Post no. 89 will be written while I await Episode 67 of Epic Rap Battles of History.

Hey,

I’ve been running around the Northeast area like a zombified chicken with no head all day.  But, now that the running is over (…for now), I’m back at the blog again with some new shit to share from my closet office.  Here goes.

I went to the clinic, picked up my weekly allowance of $50, which was supposed to be spent on 4 Harry Potter movies on DVD at Walgreens after depositing, but here’s what I spent it all on instead:

  • $24 for taking my mom’s Samsung Digital Camera out of the pawn shop
  • $7 for 2 light bulbs for my dolphin lamp, given to me from George, my boss/neighbor
  • $6 for 5 ninety-nine-cent cans Rockstar Pure Zero Mango Orange Passionfruit
  • $12 for 2 music CDs, 5 standup comedy specials, 5 movies, another TV series, and 2 TV shows in the pilot season

Once my mom gives me back my $24, I’m going to Walgreens later on this week with my intention on buying Harry Potters 4 & 5 on DVD for a reasonable price.  Then, next Monday, I’ll be at Walgreens with the intention on buying Harry Potters 6-8, as well, right after paying my cell phone bill on the way there from depositing my $111 into my card.  Nothing said or done can bullshit me from my intentions on getting every last Harry Potter DVD movie, since I already got all 8 books and 3 out of the 8 movies.  When will people fucking learn that, other than bills and rent, my money is motherfucking mine to spend, and mine alone?!  I know they ain’t ever going to fucking learn, period.  People know who I’m talking about.

Have you noticed how my own shit gets delayed later and later than my intentional plans?  People + Choreville are the very fucking reasons why my own shit either gets done later or it never gets done at all, but always delayed like a motherfucker!  Now do you see why I keep my evil tamed?  Now do you see why I can’t be so fucking evil?  Now do you see why that quiet evil, once out, isn’t worth the jail nor the lesbianism I fear worst of any fear in the world?  Blame the demanding motherfuckers who ask way too much.

Now that’s what I call a fucking rant, for real!  Now, all I said before my rant even appeared was that I intend on going to, and buying, every last Harry Potter movie at, Walgreens.  However, I didn’t expect the rant to be out in such interrogative fashion….like Mariska Hartigay/Olivia Benson getting at a retarded motherfucker’s throat, raw and rogue, with serious evil in her eyes.  Holy motherfucking shit.

Anyway, after this gets posted (sorry for my evil in advance), I’ll try my recordings again, this time, with more disciplined clarity.  I will see you all at pre-sunrise.

-Ashley.

Leave a Reply

