♥ Happiness Hemp Day: The 6.21.2017 Edition, aka: The First Day of Summer Edition, aka: The Don’t Fucking Bother Me Because I’m Reading Books Instead of Watching the News Edition ♥

Published June 21, 2017 by swanielwolfambrosia2010

My International Social Scene:

It’s been 2 weeks and 3 days since the last blog post got published.  There was no part 2 to that, in case you missed it.  The Tot-In-Chief + his Tot Puppetmasters are the very  reason why I don’t watch the news anymore, therefore, I plan to read books in exchange for my new habit of skipping the news.  Maybe that will take me into my goal of reading 12 or more books this year because I’ve been putting more books in my lists for this year than reading any of them, actually.  I’ll be sure to recreate the Excel chart for my reading progress, this time make the progress as accurately stated in my Goodreads charts as I read.  Coffee + Italian chocolate creme sandwich cookies will be enough to satiate my focus, along with a mahogany sandalwood scented candle to soothe my soul in the process.  I plan to order up to 8 or more books in the next 3 weeks or so, starting with Richelle Mead’s SoundlessThe Glittering Court (The former I’m ordering tomorrow is an Advanced Reader’s Copy on my eBay watch list, by the way), + ending with Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles anthology, Stars Above; then, after paying for lights, I’ll be caught up with Wires & Nerve:  Volume One, the graphic novel for the 6-book series, then Heartless will follow in the following week.  I’ll be sure to write out my plans to buy even more Jason Bourne novels on eBay for the remainder of this year; I doubt a guarantee to keep that promise after August, but let’s see how this goes.  Thursday will arrive in one hour, three minutes, and twenty seconds from now, so I’m going to make this last note short before I sign off; the note is this:

After my church camping trip this coming July 4 week, it’s highly likely that I’ll continue to pursue my ordering more YA novels.  It’s a bit more likely that more cookbooks are on the way to my mailbox, too, so please keep an eye out for the 2016 + 2017 edition cookbooks on the way.

That’s all for tonight.  I’m sorry I couldn’t get how my day went tonight, but tonight’s featured photo should prove my happiness.  Thanks again.

♥Ash♥

Leave a Reply

